Thomas Acura
Service: ​877-829-6622
Parts: 877-830-8257
Close
Thomas Acura Home Icon
Lease Return Center

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Larry Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-16-2019
Larry Shaw

Unfriendly management

GOOGLE
C rod
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
C rod

Had to get car serviced a Jimmy helped me. Great customer service and are friendly. I do think the interior decorating of the wait hall needs to be redone and updated. Their couches have a hole and sag. Basic complentry variety.

GOOGLE
Louis F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
GOOGLE
Jaime Avilez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Jaime Avilez

Jerry Hsu is a very knowledgeable salesman with patients beyond I appreciate all the great information about the vehicle I will buy from Thomas Acura because of this great asset that they have thank you and thank you Stephanie!

YELP
Daniel H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Daniel H.

Jimmy and JC always take care of me and my ride. They don't pressure you into anything unnecessary. The waiting are is nice and clean.

GOOGLE
David Choi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
David Choi

I have been going to this dealership since 6 years ago for my 2013 MDX. Car is always washed and the inspection feedback is great. They are open for you to bring your synthetic oil and filter. They have free wifi and amenities as well. Mark Giles his team is well trained. Family owned dealership.

GOOGLE
Wagih Moussa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
GOOGLE
Jerry Joaquin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Jerry Joaquin

Service advisor Alan was courteous and promt. Service was completed as scheduled. Car was washed and vacuumed, better than expected. Will plan future services here.

GOOGLE
Lee Chang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
GOOGLE
Nadine Jabbour
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Nadine Jabbour

Great service!!

YELP
Kristine O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Kristine O.

I can't say enough about how great my experience was with Thomas Acura. The people and staff are warm, welcoming and responsive. I live in Long Beach, roughly 8 minutes away from Cerritos Acura. And yet, I made the drive out to West Covina for one reason: to do business with SImon Lo. This past weekend, I started my fourth lease with Acura because of the service that Simon has provided for close to 10 years now. I even followed him to Thomas Acura from his former dealership. The reason is this: Simon always makes sure that I get in and out within roughly 90 minutes and sets things up for a really pleasant purchase experience. Simon is extremely responsive and works hard to ensure that his clients receive the best deal possible. He is honest and shares what he thinks might be the best way to go, but is flexible enough to also work with what your needs are. If you're looking to start a lease or get into an Acura, I highly recommend giving Simon a call. He knows his stuff and always takes care of his clients. This is my fourth lease with him, and I look forward to many more in the future. It always feels good to support businesses that take care of their people and provide excellent service. As long as Simon is with Thomas Acura, all of my leases in the future, will go through them. Many thanks, Simon. Your work is deeply appreciated and you have a lifelong customer in me.

GOOGLE
Cynthia Luong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
GOOGLE
Gus SANDOVAL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Gus SANDOVAL

Awesome service.

GOOGLE
Mo Jude
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-24-2019
GOOGLE
Pradeep Bulsara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
YELP
Joseph F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
Joseph F.

My wife just picked up her TLX from Thomas after taking it in for an oil change. Again, she had excellent service and Alan was very attentive and conscientious to her needs. Thank you Alan! We've been taking her car to Thomas since it's first service, and frankly I don't see us going anywhere else. You guys ROCK!

GOOGLE
Daniel Maisel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Daniel Maisel

Great service

GOOGLE
lee Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-17-2019
GOOGLE
JIMMY HWANG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
GOOGLE
Penny Barath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
Penny Barath

Their service is always great!!!

GOOGLE
wanda desmond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
wanda desmond

Friendly, helpful not pushy sales and finance staff

GOOGLE
Michael T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
Michael T

Great staff at this location. Went with Simon and William who both helped with the purchase of my new car. We did our research thoroughly and price comparing around, Simon and William gave us a deal that no one can beat. Highly recommended for the dealership and the people!

YELP
Sandra B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2019

I've been apart of the Acura family for 9 years. Bought my first Acura in Florida and had it shipped to Cali. I've been to this location for parts etc for my old Acura so I decided to come back to get a new one even though I live 40 miles away now. Stephanie and Ryan were great the whole way through from our email interactions to in person. They made sure I was informed and comfortable throughout the process. The car I purchased needed to have something fixed and Ryan and Jimmy in the service department got me an immediate appointment and even assured me that the repair is covered under the warranty. I'm super happy with my overall buying experience and especially with my new Acura.

YAHOO
SG C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
SG C.

I had a very pleasant experience at Thomas Acura. All staff I interacted with were professional and friendly (especially Simon and Stephanie). They were very responsive and excellent in following up on inquiries, making you feel like a valued customer. They also priced their vehicles reasonably, very knowledgeable about their products and be able to explain the details to you. The purchase transaction was quick and hassle free. I submitted online inquiries to a few other Acura dealerships but Thomas Acura is the only one that made me feel my business is appreciated. The others either pushing for sales giving you an attitude or not returning emails. I actually test drove the vehicle in another dealership in Alhambra before and the associate there had zero knowledge about the vehicle and asked me to refer to the driver's manual when I asked questions. I don't live near Thomas Acura but their excellent service made me go out of my way to experience their dealership. I would recommend Thomas Acura to anyone looking to own an Acura vehicle.

YELP
SG C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019

I had a very pleasant experience at Thomas Acura. All staff I interacted with were professional and friendly (especially Simon and Stephanie). They were very responsive and excellent in following up on inquiries, making you feel like a valued customer. They also priced their vehicles reasonably, very knowledgeable about their products and be able to explain the details to you. The purchase transaction was quick and hassle free. I submitted online inquiries to a few other Acura dealerships but Thomas Acura is the only one that made me feel my business is appreciated. The others either pushing for sales giving you an attitude or not returning emails. I actually test drove the vehicle in another dealership in Alhambra before and the associate there had zero knowledge about the vehicle and asked me to refer to the driver's manual when I asked questions. I don't live near Thomas Acura but their excellent service made me go out of my way to experience their dealership. I would recommend Thomas Acura to anyone looking to own an Acura vehicle.

YELP
Jon Jon P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Jon Jon P.

I returned my leased today at Thomas Acura. William and Simon was very helpful in making everything was taken care of. They were polite and professional.

YAHOO
Jon Jon P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Jon Jon P.

I returned my leased today at Thomas Acura. William and Simon was very helpful in making everything was taken care of. They were polite and professional.

GOOGLE
Michael Rios
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
GOOGLE
TONY DINH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
TONY DINH

Excellent service Jimmy explain all details and very helpful I would give more than 5 stars if available

YELP
Killer G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2019

The review is for service. I brought my car I. This morning at 9:00. They did an excellent job . Jimmy was great and gave me some good advice on car maintenance.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2019

The review is for service. I brought my car I. This morning at 9:00. They did an excellent job . Jimmy was great and gave me some good advice on car maintenance.

GOOGLE
Sean Sun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
GOOGLE
Tony Hu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
YELP
Raymond L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
Raymond L.

Just leased this TLX this evening as my MDX lease was up. Got a GREAT deal as I was eligible for a Pull Offer from Acura. Thanks again to William and Simon and the rest of the staffs. It was a seamless deal and they worked out within my budget. Highly recommend Thomas Acura once again for there excellent service!

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019

Going to a small and family owned dealership have its perk when it comes to service and purchase. So it's the first time for me to have my vehicle there to service a …

YELP
Daniel M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2019

I decided to give to give them another try since my brother has been happy with their service. I'm happy to report that my experience was a lot better this time around. The oil change went smooth and I was notified right when my car was finished.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2019

I decided to give to give them another try since my brother has been happy with their service. I'm happy to report that my experience was a lot better this time …